5th match - Sat Apr 8 2017

RCB vs DD
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore v Delhi Daredevils

  • M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

  • Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

  9th match - Tue Apr 11 2017

RPS vs DD
  • Rising Pune Supergiants v Delhi Daredevils

  • Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune

  • Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

 15th match - Sat Apr 15 2017

DD vs KXIP
  • Delhi Daredevils v Kings XI Punjab

  • Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

  • Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

  18th match - Mon Apr 17 2017

DD vs KKR
  • Delhi Daredevils v Kolkata Knight Riders

  • Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

  • Time : 16:00 local (10:30 GMT)

21st match - Wed Apr 19 2017

SRH vs DD
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad v Delhi Daredevils

  • Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad

  • Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

25th match - Sat Apr 22 2017

DD VS MI
  • Mumbai Indians v Delhi Daredevils

  • Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

  • Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

32nd match - Fri Apr 28 2017

KKR vs DD
  • Kolkata Knight Riders v Delhi Daredevils

  • Eden Gardens, Kolkata

  • Time : 16:00 local (10:30 GMT)

36th match - Sun Apr 30 2017

KXIP vs DD
  • Kings XI Punjab v Delhi Daredevils

  • Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

  • Time : 16:00 local (10:30 GMT)

40th match - Tue May 2 20177

DD vs SRH
  • Delhi Daredevils v Sunrisers Hyderabad

  • Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

  • Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

42nd match - Thu May 4 2017

DD vs GL
  • Delhi Daredevils v Gujarat Lions

  • Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

  • Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

45th match - Sat May 6 2017

DD vs MI
  • Delhi Daredevils v Mumbai Indians

  • Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

  • Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

50th match - Wed May 10 2017

GL vs DD
  • Gujarat Lions v Delhi Daredevils

  • Green Park, Kanpur

  • Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

52nd match - Fri May 12 2017

DD vs RPS
  • Delhi Daredevils v Rising Pune Supergiants

  • Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

  • Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

56th match - Sun May 14 2017

DD vs RCB
  • Delhi Daredevils v Royal Challengers Bangalore

  • Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

  • Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

IPL Cap Holders

IPL Orange Cap Holder
IPL Purple Cap Holder

Advertisements

Like & Share

Facebook:
Google Plus:

Popular Advertisements