3rd match - Fri Apr 7 2017

GL vs KKR
  • Gujarat Lions v Kolkata Knight Riders

  • Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot

  • Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

  7th match - Sun Apr 9 2017

MI vs KKR
  • Mumbai Indians v Kolkata Knight Riders

  • Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

  • Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

  11th match - Thu Apr 13 2017

KKR vs KXIP
  • Kolkata Knight Riders v Kings XI Punjab

  • Eden Gardens, Kolkata

  • Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

14th match - Sat Apr 15 2017

KKR vs SEH
  • Kolkata Knight Riders v Sunrisers Hyderabad

  • Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

  • Time : 16:00 local (10:30 GMT)

  18th match - Mon Apr 17 2017

DD vs KKR
  • Delhi Daredevils v Kolkata Knight Riders

  • Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

  • Time : 16:00 local (10:30 GMT)

23rd match - Fri Apr 21 2017

KKR vs GL
  • Kolkata Knight Riders v Gujarat Lions

  • Eden Gardens, Kolkata

  • Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

27th match - Sun Apr 23 2017

KKR VS RCB
  • Kolkata Knight Riders v Royal Challengers Bangalore

  • Eden Gardens, Kolkata

  • Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

30th match - Wed Apr 26 2017

RPS vs KKR
  • Rising Pune Supergiants v Kolkata Knight Riders

  • Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune

  • Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

32nd match - Fri Apr 28 2017

KKR vs DD
  • Kolkata Knight Riders v Delhi Daredevils

  • Eden Gardens, Kolkata

  • Time : 16:00 local (10:30 GMT)

37th match - Sun Apr 30 2017

SRH vs KKR
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kolkata Knight Riders

  • Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad

  • Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

41st match - Wed May 3 2017

KKR vs RPS
  • Kolkata Knight Riders v Rising Pune Supergiants

  • Eden Gardens, Kolkata

  • Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

46th match - Sun May 7 2017

RCB vs KKR
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kolkata Knight Riders

  • M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

  • Time : 16:00 local (10:30 GMT)

49th match - Tue May 9 2017

KXIP vs KKR
  • Kings XI Punjab v Kolkata Knight Riders

  • Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

  • Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

54th match - Sat May 13 2017

KKR vs MI
  • Kolkata Knight Riders v Mumbai Indians

  • Eden Gardens, Kolkata

  • Time : 20:00 local (14:30 GMT)

IPL Cap Holders

IPL Orange Cap Holder
IPL Purple Cap Holder

Advertisements

Like & Share

Facebook:
Google Plus:

Popular Advertisements